General Information

3910 Perkins Ave.
Huron, OH 44839

Phone: (419) 625-7783
Fax: (419) 621-4217
Office Hours: 8am – 5pm, Monday – Friday

The Frost Center

(419) 625-7783

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT.
Amy Bowman-Moore Executive Director amoore@eriemetroparks.org 226
Melissa Loera Financial Administrator mloera@eriemetroparks.org 227
Beth Ferback Accounting Clerk II bferback@eriemetroparks.org 230
Marla Legg Reservation Specialist mlegg@eriemetroparks.org 221
Sandy Flittner Visitor Service Coordinator sflittner@eriemetroparks.org 221
Cheryl Kilmer Naturalist II ckilmer@eriemetroparks.org 
231
Melissa Bauman Naturalist I mbauman@eriemetroparks.org 223
Sue Daniel Scheduling Coordinator/Admin. Asst. sdaniel@eriemetroparks.org 232
Ethan Unzicker Information Technology Specialist eunzicker@eriemetroparks.org 240
Tara Nagaich Natural Resource Manager tnagaich@eriemetroparks.org 236
Beki Catri Marketing & Program Manager bcatri@eriemetroparks.org
229
Bill Smith-Graves Recreation Specialist/Ranger wgraves@eriemetroparks.org 225

Maple Grove Center

The Maple Grove Center is located in Osborn MetroPark at:
3109 Hull Road
Huron, OH 44839

Phone: (419) 621-4220
Fax: (419) 621-4226

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT.
 Chris Basting Park Manager cbasting@eriemetroparks.org 27
Derek Siesel Park Maintenance Technician dsiesel@eriemetroparks.org 24
Jay Yochem Ranger, Park Manager jyochem@eriemetroparks.org 
31
Mark Malone Park Maintenance Technician mmalone@eriemetroparks.org 22
Brad Phillips Environmental Projects Coordinator lsphillips50@frontier.com
Rob Dunn Park Maintenance Technician rdunn@eriemetroparks.org 24